Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Matthias Schneider
Lutz Poetzsch
Sonja Klinger
Selina Meixel

E-Mail: vorstand@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Skischule

Marion Meixel
Pierre Michel

E-Mail: skischule@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Skiurlaub

Matthias Schneider
Lutz Poetzsch
Mario Jäger

E-Mail: skiurlaub@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Rad

Martin Meßmer

E-Mail: rad@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Jugend

Nicolai Meixel

E-Mail: jugend@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Bodypump

Joshua Lüderitz

E-Mail: bodypump@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Damengymnastik

Edeltraud Ruckeisen

E-Mail: damengymnastik@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Wanderwart

Stefan Mußler

E-Mail: wanderwart@skizunft-kippenheim.de

Webseite

Thomas Jörger

E-Mail: admin@skizunft-kippenheim.de